WELCOME!!

Hey Everyone,

Welcome to the new Android Excedio blog.  In the past I would just add my Android related posts to my Linux blog, but lately I have noticed that some of the thing s I wanted to talk about, were not related to Linux on the Desktop. So in an effort to keep things clean and organized, I’ve created Android Excedio!

Here I will talk more about Android and my experiences with Android. With any luck, there will be something interesting here for you to read about. 🙂

If there are things that relate to both Android and Ubuntu/Linux together, then I will post on both sites. Enjoy! 😀

Leave a Reply

